Wunderbar!

So.. I’ve organized a trip to the local Oktoberfest celebration on their Family Day with my mom group in October. I’m excited to dust off and wear my authentic dirndl that I bought in Munich a few years ago and I realized, if I’m going to dress up, I need Luke to match! So I went online in search of some options and didn’t love any of them… so out came the Fun with Felt craft box and away I went with free styling a Lederhosen Onesie of my own. I love the outcome and shared it with my mom group.. and voila! A new little business venture was born. Its a fresh 3 days old and I already have 10 orders. I’m so excited!  I also created a Dirndl  version that’s so cute I may dress Luke in it to model it.

I created a page on my blog with more info about them, check it out if you’re interested!

Luke's Lederhosen

One thought on “Wunderbar!

Leave a Reply

