Real Money Stories: My Story

I was asked to be a part of a Video Series “Real Money Stories” for my friend Tonya’s blog Budget and the Beach.  She’s a personal finance blogger and video editor I met on the beach and we’ve worked some events for another mutual friend in the ‘freelance hustle’ game of life. Its always fun meeting new people, hearing their stories and learning about their journey.  So when she asked me to be a part of her series and tell my story, of course I said yes! Not that I think I know much of anything. The older I get, the more I realize I don’t know jack. But I sat down with her anyhow and answered her questions (which I didn’t get prepped for), in front of a camera (eek!),  at a playground (whoops!). In that hour, I learned a little more about myself and the obstacles to filming at a playground.

I hope you enjoy the piece she put together, it can also be found on her blog Budget And The Beach here.

 

Love her stuff? Follow her on Facebook and YouTube

Leave a Reply

